Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

1st Saturday D...

Mass

3

Mass

4
5

Mass

6
7
8
9

Mass

10

Mass

11
12

Mass

Knights of C m...

13
14
15
16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Consolation Gr...

19

Mass

20
21

Consolation Gr...

22
23

Mass

24

Mass

25
26

Mass

27
28

Holy Sews

29
30

Mass

31

Mass

      

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday May 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

  • Knights of C meeting

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rectory Basement

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Consolation Group

    Monday May 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    rectory dining room

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Consolation Group

    Thursday May 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    rectory dining room

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Holy Sews

    Thursday May 28, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Rectory basement

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM