Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

1st Saturday D...

Mass

7

Mass

8
9

Knights of C m...

10
11
12
13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Consolation Gr...

16
17
18

Consolation Gr...

19
20

Mass

21

Mass

22
23
24
25

Holy Sews

26
27

Mass

28

Mass

29
30
    

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Knights of C meeting

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rectory Basement

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Consolation Group

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    rectory dining room

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Consolation Group

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    rectory dining room

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Holy Sews

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Rectory basement

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM