Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

1st Saturday D...

Mass

2

Souper bowl of...

Confirmation p...

Faith Formatio...

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5
6

Cornerstone

7
8

Mass

9

Scouting Sunda...

Faith Formatio...

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

K of C meeting

12

Vicariate Fait...

13

Wings & Wi...

14

Mass

15

Mass

Valentine's Di...

16

Mass

17

Working Hands...

18

Mass

19

Action for Jus...

20

Consolation Gr...

Newman Club Ho...

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

Consolation Gr...

25

Mass

26

Ash Wednesday

27

Holy Sews

28

Mass

K of C Fish Fr...

29

Mass

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Souper bowl of caring

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

  • Confirmation parents meeting

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parish Center gym

  • Faith Formation, Elm & youth

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Cornerstone

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    PC Library

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Scouting Sunday

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 All day

  • Faith Formation, Elm & youth

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

  • K of C meeting

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Rectory Basement

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Vicariate Faith Formation Leaders meeting

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    St. Mary's Rectory Basement

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Wings & Wisdom

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Newman Club/ Young Adult event at Alfresco's Restaurant. Call parish office for details

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Valentine's Dinner

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Italian buffet
    Dinner and dancing
    Cocktails at 6pm
    Dinner at 7pm
    Dancing at 8pm
    St. Mary's Parish Center

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Working Hands meeting

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Annex

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Action for Justice meeting

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Annex

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Consolation Group

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rectory dining room

  • Newman Club Holy Hour

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Mary's Church

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Consolation Group

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rectory dining room

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

    Masses at 12:10 pm & 7:00 pm

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Holy Sews

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Rectory basement

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

  • K of C Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Parish Center Gym

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM