Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass Chapel
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4

Office & P...

Office & Pantry Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event
5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass Chapel
7

1st Saturday D...

1st Saturday Devotion

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass Chapel
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass Chapel
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17
18
19

Consolation Me...

Consolation Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: First Presbyterian Church
23

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: First Presbyterian Church
24

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: First Presbyterian Church
25

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: First Presbyterian Church
26

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: First Presbyterian Church
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Office & Pantry Closed

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Consolation Meeting

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    First Presbyterian Church

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    First Presbyterian Church

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    First Presbyterian Church

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    First Presbyterian Church

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    First Presbyterian Church

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM