Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saints Day

All Saints Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses at 12:10 & 7:00 pm
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

Holiday Rummag...

Holiday Rummage Sale

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center

1st Saturday D...

1st Saturday Devotion

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

1st Saturday D...

1st Saturday Devotion

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass Chapel

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation for Children & teens

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Tuesday of Pra...

Tuesday of Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Confessions - 5:30 - 6:30 pm
    Taize Prayer 7:00 pm

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

BSA troop 23

BSA troop 23

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation for Children & teens

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • All day event

Knights meetin...

Knights meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Newman House

Hands for Chri...

Hands for Christ

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center Annex

Hands Working...

Hands Working For Christ

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14

BSA troop 23

BSA troop 23

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Consolation Gr...

Consolation Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Rectory Dinning Room
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation for Children & teens

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Tuesday of Pra...

Tuesday of Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Confessions - 5:30 - 6:30 pm
    Taize Prayer 7:00pm

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • All day event

BSA troop 23

BSA troop 23

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • All day event
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

BSA troop 23

BSA troop 23

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Women's Corner...

Women's Cornerstone

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center Library
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saints Day

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 All day

    Masses at 12:10 & 7:00 pm

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Holiday Rummage Sale

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Parish Center

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Daily Mass Chapel

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Faith Formation for Children & teens

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Tuesday of Prayer

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 All day

    Confessions - 5:30 - 6:30 pm
    Taize Prayer 7:00 pm

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • BSA troop 23

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Faith Formation for Children & teens

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 All day

  • Knights meeting

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Newman House

  • Hands for Christ

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center Annex

  • Hands Working For Christ

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • BSA troop 23

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Consolation Group

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rectory Dinning Room

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Faith Formation for Children & teens

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Tuesday of Prayer

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 All day

    Confessions - 5:30 - 6:30 pm
    Taize Prayer 7:00pm

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 All day

  • BSA troop 23

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 All day

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • BSA troop 23

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Women's Cornerstone

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Parish Center Library

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM