Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

1st Saturday D...

1st Saturday Devotion

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8
9
10
11
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Hands Working...

Hands Working For Christ

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation for Children & teens

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

Tuesday of Pra...

Tuesday of Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Confessions - 5:30-6:30 pm
    Taize Prayer - 7:00 pm

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

VIRTUS Trainin...

VIRTUS Training

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

BSA troop 23

BSA troop 23

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Holy Sews

Holy Sews

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wings and Wisd...

Wings and Wisdom

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Young Adult gathering at Stella Luna Restaurant
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation for Children & teens

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Pastoral Care...

Pastoral Care Day

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Rectory Basement
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
31
   

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Hands Working For Christ

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Faith Formation for Children & teens

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Tuesday of Prayer

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 All day

    Confessions - 5:30-6:30 pm
    Taize Prayer - 7:00 pm

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • VIRTUS Training

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • BSA troop 23

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Holy Sews

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Wings and Wisdom

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Young Adult gathering at Stella Luna Restaurant

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Faith Formation for Children & teens

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Pastoral Care Day

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Rectory Basement

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM