Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

1st Saturday D...

1st Saturday Devotion

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3
4

Stained Glass...

Stained Glass Windows Presentation

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church
5
6
7
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Rosary Society...

Rosary Society Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25
26
27
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Stained Glass Windows Presentation

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Rosary Society Breakfast

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM