Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Sunday

Easter Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Office & P...

Office & Pantry Closed

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Rectory Basement

Rosary Society

Rosary Society

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Scout Meeting

Scout Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5

St. Bernard's...

St. Bernard's Scripture Study

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Rectory Basement; Must pre-register to participate
6
7

1st Saturday D...

1st Saturday Devotion

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation for children and youth

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

scout committe...

scout committee meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Rectory Basement

confessions

confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Taize Prayer

Taize Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Discernment meeting; begins in the basement then move to the chapel

Scout Meeting

Scout Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12

St. Bernard's...

St. Bernard's Scripture Study

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Rectory Basement; Must pre-register to participate

Cornerstone Me...

Cornerstone Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Library
13
14

Bottle Drive

Bottle Drive

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Hosted by Peace & Justice; to support Jail Ministry of Otsego County Second Chances Month

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Bottle Drive

Bottle Drive

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Hosted by Peace & Justice; to support Jail Ministry of Otsego County Second Chances Month

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation for children and youth

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Ritual 3

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Hands Working...

Hands Working For Christ

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Rectory Basement

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: rectory basement
18

Scout Meeting

Scout Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Consolation Me...

Consolation Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

St. Bernard's...

St. Bernard's Scripture Study

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Rectory Basement; Must pre-register to participate
20

Bible Study: C...

Bible Study: Corinthians

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Peace & Ju...

Peace & Justice Earth Day event

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation for children and youth

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Rectory Basement

confessions

confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Taize Prayer

Taize Prayer

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Scout Meeting

Scout Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Holy Sews

Holy Sews

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cornerstone Me...

Cornerstone Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Center Library
27

Bible Study: C...

Bible Study: Corinthians

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: rectory basement
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation for children and youth

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Ritual 4

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Office & Pantry Closed

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Scripture Study

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Rectory Basement

  • Rosary Society

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Scout Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • St. Bernard's Scripture Study

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Rectory Basement; Must pre-register to participate

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Faith Formation for children and youth

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • scout committee meeting

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Scripture Study

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Rectory Basement

  • confessions

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Taize Prayer

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Pastoral Council

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Discernment meeting; begins in the basement then move to the chapel

  • Scout Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • St. Bernard's Scripture Study

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Rectory Basement; Must pre-register to participate

  • Cornerstone Meeting

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Library

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Bottle Drive

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 All day

    Hosted by Peace & Justice; to support Jail Ministry of Otsego County Second Chances Month

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Bottle Drive

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 All day

    Hosted by Peace & Justice; to support Jail Ministry of Otsego County Second Chances Month

  • Faith Formation for children and youth

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Confirmation Ritual 3

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Hands Working For Christ

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Scripture Study

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Rectory Basement

  • Pastoral Council

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    rectory basement

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Scout Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Consolation Meeting

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Bernard's Scripture Study

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Rectory Basement; Must pre-register to participate

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Bible Study: Corinthians

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Peace & Justice Earth Day event

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Faith Formation for children and youth

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Scripture Study

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Rectory Basement

  • confessions

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Taize Prayer

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Scout Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Holy Sews

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cornerstone Meeting

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center Library

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Bible Study: Corinthians

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    rectory basement

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Faith Formation for children and youth

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Confirmation Ritual 4

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM