Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

1st Saturday D...

1st Saturday Devotion

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7
8
9
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14
15
16
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21
22
23
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27
28
29
30
31
 

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • 1st Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM